Entrepreneurial Advise ~ SHAPE, Oct 2012

I wanted to share this page from SHAPE Magazine. Some thoughtful insight on a few *business-owners*.

For me, the goal is to turn your passion into a thriving business. One with purpose and drive. To employ deserving people who can attend to your clientelle in a personal, attentive manner. Whether it is a service or product the entrepreneur must be willing to improve and expand.

Long-term goals for Stephanie Nadine Designs — To run an on-line boutique that evolves into my own line. I have a lot of interest in Fair-Trade ~ If you know any suppliers, definitely e-mail me: magentamoon2012@gmail.com And as far as my boutique goes, here is a preview of what is to come…

Taken with Instagram

 

 

Leave a Reply

