THE MAGENTA MOON *Update*

Image

Image

 

My Business Cards and Postcards came in from VISTAPRINT.COM! Yay!

You can print out the back portion of the postcard from your computer or send me your address to receive one in the mail!

I am so excited to be opening an apparel business. My goal is to provide a wardrobe for the fun but working lady who strives to express her personality through good fashion. I believe fashion is an expression of the soul. It attracts friends, makes first impressions, and ultimately makes you look and feel good.

I will update with more info. at a later date.

 

Leave a Reply

