By David Rivera from Semi-Sorted

Image

Image

My good friend David Rivera from Semi-Sorted gave these prints he did to me. They were taking with a camera my step father gifted to him so they have a lot of sentimental value. He mounted them but I still think they would look very good with a glass frame; one day I will frame them. I think these would look good in an office or bedroom. Because of the colors and exposure, these pictures would compliment just about any style of room. I would keep the room modern and minimal to highlight the original art.

Leave a Reply

