*New* In My Closet

Image

Image

Image

Here are a couple of things I purchased recently. The skirt was on sale and was the last one. It is an extra large! I think it is supposed to fit on your waist but because it is the wrong size I can wear it on my hips; works for me and my petite frame! I will wear this with a white tank top and black cardigan on cool summer days.

The shoes are Nine West and are very comfortable considering their height. I like the warm colors for summer; I can wear them with jean pants and a fancy top out on the town or with jean shorts and a tucked in top during the day.

Leave a Reply

