Lucky me :)

Get their newest album, I’M WITH YOU, here.

I am officially going to the Red Hot Chili Peppers concert in September with my Auntie! I am soo soo excited! I am going to see them play Under the Bridge LIVE! How incredibly lucky am I? We were late getting our tickets so our seats aren’t totally optimal but I’ve actually sat in this section before at the A Perfect Circle concert and they are eye level with the band, just on the side of the stage. So real. I hope their shirts are cool because I am buying one regardless. September! Be here sooner than 8 months please :)

Leave a Reply

