Need inspiration? Look at this Tumblr for more than 5 minutes.

I mentioned before that I am going to study Fashion Design & Merchandising. I have been doing a lot to prepare. But what I have been having trouble with is refining my style. I feel like there is a missing piece to the puzzle or I lost the key to my car.

While searching the internet for more inspiration, I came across a Tumblr that has all the qualities an artist looks for in a muse. The Tumblr is developed and dedicated in its theme. This controls the entire work of the artist. Once you’ve found your passion for the work you will be doing, the rest flows until the end. Visit the Tumblr here.

Leave a Reply

