Cross Craze. Did I just say that?

I can’t believe my eyes. Crosses are IN. I am a Catholic and I believe in the rosary so this new “craze”, as I’m calling it, came to me as a delightful surprise! A couple of years ago is when I first started to notice cross jewelry in more stores. At the time, I wasn’t sure if I was hallucinating or not and sure enough, I was not. Then I wondered how well they were selling and based on the fact that stores keep restocking the item, leads me to assume that they are selling well. I respect all religions and if you want to wear a cross, you should. Start your collection now; buy these beauties here.

Leave a Reply

