Life Update.

I am planning on getting Photoshop and a new camera pretty soon. I cannot wait! I will be working on making this website of mine as entertaining as possible! I really enjoy taking portraits of friends and family. Hopefully, I can convince them to pose for my camera. I also love to shop. My goal is to have the most attractive closet of them all. I collect clothes like a 5 year old boy who collects marbles.

I have a few other interesting things I really want to photograph. And I will definitely be posting some interesting things that I can make on Photoshop. *Cannot wait!*

In the mean time, I will continue shopping and stumbling across wonderful artists to post about.

 

Leave a Reply

